Vision

Accurate planning, excellent design, the pursuit of perfection and exceeding expectations, the pursuit of originality and creativity in the reality of the user experience, the experienced team of specialists sought to provide distinguished services to facilitate one user, the letters that carry the name of the business field, which resulted in its sales platform :

package

  • Inclusion of the application to cover all products and services in all sectors corresponding to all aspects of life in the Middle East through understanding the commercial and industrial environment and services, whether at the level of individuals or the middle class for traders and service providers from doctors, lawyers, retailers or large companies, which resulted in the application containing (12) sections A main branch from them (85) subsections, and from them (+1000) adjectives
man

  • Understand the psychology of the user in terms of a tendency to use the easiest way with the steps in adding an advertisement or searching for a product or service by coordinating the Ado-application with the main and sub-sections of the main and the attributes internally in the application to be an identical copy of reality in various sectors, whether products or services for all walks of life and needs The user or the advertiser so that the user, an advertiser or a searcher for a product or service, can in simple steps implement what he seeks to achieve by offering or find what he is looking for
countries

  • The target geographic scope for providing the application service focuses largely on giving the entire country in terms of regions or governorates, and then cities
gear

  • Add advanced features according to the need to customize the application for classified ads to contribute to enjoying the experience of using the application from notifications to products added in your geographical range or the user’s choice, search and correspondence between the advertiser and the buyer, as well as searching according to the map and the appearance of the product or service on it and the nearest place to be in it and what is announced in the same scope

الرؤية

التخطيط الدقيق ، تصميم تجربه فريدة للمستخدم ، السعي لتحقيق الكمال وتجاوز التوقعات ، دمج الأصالة والإبداع بواقع تجربة المستخدم ، سعى فريقنا المتخصص من ذوي الخبرة لتقديم خدمات متميزة للتيسير على مستخدمى ادو-Ado عمليات التبادل التجارى من خلال البيع والشراء وذلك من خلال الشغف والعمل الجاد المستمر ، الخبرات التي تساهم فى اضفاء صبغة القيمة المضافة لمجال الاعلانات المبوبة من خلال العمل الجماعي الدؤوب مما نتج عنه توفير منصة قادره على فهم متطلبات المستخدم بالشرق الاوسط :

package

  • شمول التطبيق لتغطية كافة المنتجات والخدمات بكافة القطاعات المطابقة لكافة مناحى الحياه بمنطقة الشرق الاوسط من خلال فهم البيئة التجارية والصناعية والخدمات سواء على مستوى الافراد او الطبقة المتوسطه للتجار ومقدمى الخدمات من الاطباء والمحامين والبائعين التجزئة او الشركات الكبرى مما نتج عنه احتواء التطبيق على (12) قسم رئيسى يتفرع منهم ( 85 ) قسم فرعى ويتفرع منهم ( +1000) صفة
man

  • فهم سيكولوجية المستخدم من حيث ميولة لطريقة الاستخدام الأسهل بالخطوات فى اضافة اعلان او البحث عن منتج او خدمة من خلال تنسيق التطبيق ادو-Ado بالاقسام الرئيسية والفرعية من الرئيسية والصفات داخليا بالتطبيق لتكون نسخة متطابقة من الواقع بمختلف القطاعات سواء منتجات او خدمات لكافة مناحى الحياه و الاحتياجات للمستخدم او المعلن حيتى يتسنى للمستخدم معلن او باحث عن منتج او خدمة بخطوات بسيطة تنفيذ ما يسعى لتحقيقة بالعرض او يجد ما يبحث عنه
countries

  • النطاق الجعرافى المستهدف بتقديم خدمة التطبيق يركز بشكل كبير على تعطية الدولة بالكامل من حيث الاقاليم او المحافظات ومن ثم المدن
gear

  • اضافة مميزات متقدمة وفق الاحتياج لتخصص التطبيق للاعلانت المبوبة لتساهم فى الاستمتاع بتجربة الاستخدام للتطبيق من اشعارات للمنتجات المضافة بنطاقك الجغرافى او يختارة المستخدم والبحث والمراسلات بين المعلن والمشترى وايضا البحث وفق الخريطة وظهور المنتج او الخدمة عليها واقرب مكان للتواجد به وما يعلن عنه فى نفس النطاق